​Multi-State Technical Assistance Program Contacts 

 

Committee Name: AASHTO Multi-State Technical Assistance Program
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Harris, David davidc.harris@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Chair Voting
Coven, Ed R ed.coven@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Vice Chair Voting
Gill, Shayne sgill@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Price, Richard rprice@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Liaison Non-Voting
Baker, Sonya bakers@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brooks, Wiley brookswi@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stroup, Randy Ray stroupr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Howard, Debbi debbi.howard@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Allred, Sara SAllred@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member None
Nation, Greg greg.nation@ardot.gov Arkansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wheeler, Dara Lynn dara.wheeler@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ayers, Brodie brodie.ayers@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Solensky, Dennis G dennis.solensky@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Small, Christyn L christyn.small@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Strauss, Steve Steve.Strauss@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Stutts, Elizabeth Elizabeth.Stutts@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cobb, Nancy ncobb@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fujii, Ryan ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGourty, Kimberly kim.mcgourty@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Cooper, Carrie Lynn carrie.cooper@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Marrella, John john.marrella@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Buckel, Larry lbuckel@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carnahan, Laurie Laurie.Carnahan@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Mitra, Sreeparna sreeparna.mitra@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Haar, Kristin Kristin.haar@iowadot.us Iowa Department of Transportation Member None
Spadafore, Michael John Mike.Spadafore@ks.gov Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Perez, Eric eric.perez@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Horne, Michelle michelle.horne@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Beck, Harold Harold.Beck@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Lavigne, Donna C. Donna.Lavigne@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Hayes, Mary Ann maryann.hayes@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Fazio, Jeannie M. jfazio1@mta.maryland.gov Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cox, Alexander alex.cox@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Bayard-Murray, Trevor trevor.bayard.murray@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hamwey, Scott scott.hamwey@state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ruestman, Jean ruestmanj@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Johnson, Kim Lynn johnsonk11@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brush, Andy Kay brusha@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mitchell, Tim tim.mitchell@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gottfried, Thomas Evan tom.gottfried@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Nill, Victoria victoria.nill@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wilson, Shirley swilson@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Carr, Charles R ccarr@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
Miller, Karen S Karen.Miller@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Knipp, Dion dion.knipp@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Jacobs, David dajacobs@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Allums, Audrey L. aallums@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ruse, Kari kari.ruse@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bradley, Matthew mbradley@dot.nv.gov Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Winters, Shelley shelley.winters@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Butler, Fred frederick.butler@dot.nh.gov New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bach, Deborah Deborah.Bach@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Olinger, Kevin Kevin.Olinger@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Chavez, Gabrielle gabrielle.chavez@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Williamson, Ann ann.williamson@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Collins, Debra dgcollins1@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rogers, William W wrogers@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hanson, Stacey smhanson@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Craves, Chris christopher.craves@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Dyer, Charles Chuck.Dyer@dot.ohio.gov Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mbroh, Ernestine embroh@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hogan, Randy rhogan@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Palmateer, Jean jean.m.palmateer@state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hoskins, Marsha Marsha.A.HOSKINS@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
West, Christine Christine.A.WEST@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chaffin, Jaimie jaimie.chaffin@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Spila, Danielle K dspila@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Brown, Colton coltbrown@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Devine, Stephen stephen.devine@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member None
Sims, Curtis simsc@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Mmanu-ike, Johnny mmanuikejk@scdot.org South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Joffrion, Liza Liza.Joffrion@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Long, Matthew Matthew.Long@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member None
Sprick, Mark mark.sprick@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Gleason, Eric L. Eric.Gleason@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boschert, Tim tboschert@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Donovan, Barbara Barbara.Donovan@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Rast, Amy amy.rast@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Sherman, Neil I neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member Voting
Smith, Chris chris.smith@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation Member None
DeBruhl, Jennifer jennifer.debruhl@drpt.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rettew, Robin R RettewR@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Chartock, Don chartod@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Lagerberg, Brian lagerbb@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Howell, Linda howell@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pauley, Henri henri.l.pauley@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Non-Voting
Robinson, Bill C. bill.c.robinson@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ritz, Ian ian.ritz@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Rossetti, Taylor J Taylor.Rossetti@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hauffe, Talbot Talbot.Hauffe@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member None



To request changes to the MTAP contact list please e-mail Richard Price, Program Specialist, MTAP, at rprice@aashto.org​.